gemini Alexander

52 y/o man from Allen, Oklahoma, USA

Seeking a woman from 45 to 74 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-12-12 19:46:39
Profile ID: 54618    Profile views: 790   Photos: 6
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I'm a full fledged man, I like to be natural, I'm easy going person, intelligent, sensitive and kindhearted.I think I am goal-oriented person, if I set a goal, I will do my best to achieve the desired result. A good sense of humor is also a feature of the character. I think that people should be able to laugh at themselves, otherwise life would be very boring. Sometimes, I like to spend time alone and relax, think about something, dream about something, I think that dreams come true, so I imagine it will all be in one day, I am a creative Type.


Ideal match description:
i need a woman who is honest, kindhearted, loving and God fearing.


Personal Details of Alexander

Name Alexander

Sex man

Children 1

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1967 June 04

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Athletic

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Engineering/Architecture

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Alexander Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 45-74

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship

Alexander on google map

Similar Singles