taurus Eden

45 y/o man from Bournville, Birmingham, Great Britain

Seeking a woman from 40 to 55 years old

English(Good), Polish(Good), Dutch(Intermediate)
Last logged in: 2020-01-06 10:25:30
Profile ID: 55129    Profile views: 26   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
Am Eden? Am open to possibilities. I am kind, honest and loving. I works to become a better person every day. Am a smart, ambitious person who knows what is important in life. Am a person who loves to learn and experience new things. An open-minded and adventurous person. I plan to learn to speak English perfectly, but I am still a beginner. So, someone who understands English would be better.


Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who has a good personality, friendly, outgoing, confident with herself. Someone who is polite and respectful to herself and others.Someone who respects me, and recognizes what a special person I am and treats me accordingly.


Personal Details of Eden

Name Eden

Sex man

Children 1

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1974 May 11

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Spiritual

Marital status Single

Education Some college

Occupation Sales

Income $50,000-$70,000/year

Smoker Rarely

Drinker Often

Eden Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 40-55

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Eden on google map

Similar Singles