cancer Greg H.

32 y/o man from Chute aux Outardes, Quebec, Canada

Seeking a woman from 19 to 29 years old

English(I prefer not to say), French(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-05-17 19:20:17
Profile ID: 21561    Profile views: 635   Photos: 0
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am an interesting, fairly young, fairly curious Canadian guy. I may tend to be kind of shy/reserved, but I, very throughly, tend to mean well, as well as that I try to be honest, sincere, polite, interesting, sophisticated, plus classy.


Ideal match description:
I'm into: generally, a friendly, well-meaning, honest, good-hearted and good-spirited soul, who may be relatively classy, fairly sophisticated, honourable, fun, keen, considerate, patient, understanding, and generally likable. Kinkiness and/or flirtiness does not tend to hurt, either; in fact, I tend to fancy it, generally. I almost always highly regard/appreciate decent-good character persons, in most any case; but, physical attractiveness is, rather naturally, also a major attractant. As a relatively more passive guy, I do tend to prefer ladies who are perhaps a bit more proactive/assertive), and who tend to make the initial-approach; I find general confidence such as that to, perhaps, potentially be attractive, as long as it is not quite so overbearing. No matter, in most any case we can probably be friends, or at least on friendly terms. Also, I passionately fancy relatively more sophisticated, often relatively more mature, conversation, as well, perhaps from relatively more informed persons at large and in general. I try to respect and be nice, myself. Perhaps, we could more practicably meet, if in Western Canada, or in NW U.S.A, if it were to come to such a general point as that; also more practicably, if you are relatively younger.


Personal Details of Greg H.

Name Greg H.

Sex man

Children 0

Want children No matters

Date of birth 1988 June 23

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Slim

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Atheist

Marital status Single

Education BA/BS (4 years college)

Occupation Transportation/Logistics

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Often

Greg H. Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 19-29

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual

Greg H. on google map

Similar Singles