taurus Kristen

30 y/o woman from New York City, New York, USA

Seeking a man from 24 to 75 years old

English(Basic), English(Basic), English(Good)
Last logged in: 2017-10-24 15:06:56
Profile ID: 54431    Profile views: 234   Photos: 0
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am loving, honest and caring person with a good sense of humor, I enjoy meeting new people and knowing their way of life, I enjoy watching the sea waves and the beauty of the mountains and everything that nature has to offer.


Ideal match description:
I expect to be treated the way you would want to be treated - with respect. I will compromise with the right man and expect to be treated the same. I'm looking for someone that's honest, sense of humor,adventurous, happy, respectful, caring, health conscious and ambitious. I'm not into game playing and seek someone that knows what they want.


Personal Details of Kristen

Name Kristen

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1988 April 26

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Athletic

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education Grad school student

Occupation Military

Income $50,000-$70,000/year

Smoker No

Drinker No

Kristen Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 24-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Kristen on google map

Similar Singles