taurus Ronald

54 y/o man from Waco, Texas, USA

Seeking a woman from 40 to 75 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2019-05-04 11:18:40
Profile ID: 54898    Profile views: 380   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am an emotional, sometimes strict but caring man. I am a good father and I want to be a good husband. Unfortunately, I have to work several jobs now to provide for myself and my daughter. I am interested in everything new. I like medicine, I research genetic diseases. I would really love to find my soulmate here, someone who will love me and my daughter, who will share my interests and intentions.


Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a family-oriented, caring and decent woman. I believe that two people are connected at the heart, and it doesn't matter what you do, or who you are or where you live; there are no boundaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together.


Personal Details of Ronald

Name Ronald

Sex man

Children 0

Want children No

Date of birth 1965 May 05

Height 6'4" (191cm) or above

Body type Athletic

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Widow

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Military

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Ronald Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 40-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Ronald on google map

Similar Singles