virgo changpu

56 y/o man from Tirana, Qarku i Tiranes, Albania

Seeking a woman from 40 to 65 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2020-10-13 18:47:29
Profile ID: 55293    Profile views: 191   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am a single dad, optimistic, fun loving, easy going. I am looking for someone that does not live in the past, lives for today, and loves children. someone that is kind, easy going and someone that likes to try new things and can laugh at themselves.


Ideal match description:
I am on here to find someone possibly to have a long term relationship,i'm not interested in dating multiple people at once , i enjoy the chatting online but i like to meet in person. I am not interested in wasting my or anyone else's time so if your on here to just chat and not serious about meeting people in person then i'm not the guy for you.If your a serial dater then please move on. I would rather be a bit straight forward, sorry if this has offended you , but its the truth.


Personal Details of changpu

Name changpu

Sex man

Children 1

Want children No

Date of birth 1964 September 09

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Asian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Widow

Education MA/MS/MBA

Occupation Self Employed

Income $70,000/year and more

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

changpu Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 40-65

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage, Relationship

changpu on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.