gemini Evelyn

38 y/o woman from Amsterdam, Provincie Noord Holland, Netherlands

Seeking a man from 45 to 65 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-06-18 19:30:26
Profile ID: 53708    Profile views: 1951   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going to the theatre, traveling, roller coasters, horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around the house. I enjoy spending time with the man in my life but also allow him free time for himself. I'm in a position to go anywhere, so distance is no problem. so reel me in so I don't get away. You'll have a good catch if you do.

Ideal match description:
I am looking for the man to share these things with. Caring, loyal, loving and honnest, a man to share the good and the bad, the sweet and the sour. I don't have delusions of perfection but there is a large area in the middle of the road that is big enough for the two of us to be. The man I am looking for may have children or not,I have always been attracted to petite or smaller, shorter men, I don't know why.I will not be with a man that does drugs. I feel that life is too short to kill yourself off early and when you know more about me it will make more sense.I would like a friend with faith in God. I think it is a big part of the reason that my mom and dad were happy and togather before their death. I hope to find love and I don't mind working for the right relationship, but it takes two. I play games, I respond to all e-mails, I tell the truth, I feel thats the only way to be happy. I have nothing against bars I just don't see the attraction. I prefer to be on the beach, fishing or talking with you about the seashells you found or the fish you caught that was bigger than mine. I am not looking for a trophy husband I want a life partner, but will start off with a man to go to dinner with or cook a good meal for, go to the movies or stay home with and watch one there. My dinner doesn't have to be made when I get home but help in the kitchen is always good,. I look forward to holding hands and kissing. I know this is a lot to find and much of it will be found in a long relationship.. All have ended with the friendship still intact.You may find it odd for there to be this much info in an open profile but this is the best time to make the right impression. Hope to hear from you soon................ Hug and Kiss...............

Personal Details of Evelyn

Name Evelyn

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1984 June 05

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education I prefer not to say

Occupation I prefer not to say

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Evelyn Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 45-65

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

Evelyn on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.