gemini Hester

37 y/o woman from Alabaster, Alabama, USA

Seeking a man from 26 to 75 years old

English(Good), French(Good), Arabic(Good)
Last logged in: 2018-05-26 14:21:08
Profile ID: 54734    Profile views: 454   Photos: 2
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am a sunny person, I like to laugh but I take life seriously.I am shy ... and I like to pamper and be pampered. Now I live in Italy but I would like to meet someone in Australia because I prepare myself for coming to Australia ... where I want to start a new life. I expect to find a serious relationship with a man who still believes in love. Razz


Ideal match description:
I'd like to meet a man sensitive, gentle and intelligent who still believes in love. I look for a serious relationship so I'd like a man who knows and wants to engage, he loves and respects and who knows how to give and receive. Rolling Eyes


Personal Details of Hester

Name Hester

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1984 June 16

Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education High School graduate

Occupation Medical/Healthcare

Income $50,000-$70,000/year

Smoker No

Drinker No

Hester Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 26-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner

Hester on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.