sagittarius Jessica

34 y/o woman from Ohio City, Ohio, USA

Seeking a man from 28 to 75 years old

English(Good), English(Fluent), English(Good)
Last logged in: 2017-10-21 13:42:51
Profile ID: 54426    Profile views: 515   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am a good person, with great sense of humor, very positive and open for people, I respect the difference between people. I will describe myself as a confident, outgoing, optimistic, sociable and a self motivated individual. I like to experience the world from the outset. I take commitments seriously, i am self sufficient and reliable, and like to get things done. I am curious and flexible toward what is new and imaginative and at the same time I remain realistic.


Ideal match description:


Personal Details of Jessica

Name Jessica

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1986 December 10

Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Mixed

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education BA/BS (4 years college)

Occupation Military

Income $10,000-$30,000/year

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Jessica Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 28-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner

Jessica on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.