virgo John

54 y/o man from Sacramento, California, USA

Seeking a woman from 38 to 60 years old

English(Good), German(Fluent), Dutch(Basic)
Last logged in: 2018-07-03 06:12:17
Profile ID: 54754    Profile views: 453   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
This is all new to me so I am not sure what to write. I've asked my friends to describe me and I think they make me sound like the I am cool and caring.you know-faithful,honest,Decent,Kind Earthed, Considerate,Open Minded,Understanding,Loyal, Intellectual,Trust worthy,easy going,Down to heart,generous and above all God fearing.Am Gen.John Francis Campbell. So here goes nothing outside my job and I consider myself outgoing when i have the time because time is limited. I tend to state how I feel and what I think too easily,but hey,at least you know I'm honest. I am kind of person. At my age I have pretty much found myself and am not willing to change many of my ways.I also don't expect someone to change dramatically for me. O.K. except maybe location because of the nature of my job moving from one country to another by ship .I guess you get to know me the more when we meet.I work jointly with UN as UN General in charge 83 division in the UN army in Yemen. Am a widow for 7 years but now i plan to go on with my life because my late wife is not part of me any longer.so life goes on for good.


Ideal match description:
Am looking for Honesty,loyalty,faithfulness,(here we go with the family pet thing again.) I want someone who isn't afraid to go after what they truly want out of life. Someone who is not shy. Who is hardworking. Someone who makes me laugh, but also knows how to stick around through tough times. I want someone who isn't afraid to be silly and have fun. Someone I can connect with. Someone to share all of my secrets and my dreams with. I guess I am looking for the proverbial Mrs. Right. If that is even possible anymore. I want the kind of love you hear about in country songs and the kind of passion you read about in romance novels. I'm not looking for perfection in a person, We all have our flaws, I'm looking for the perfect person for me. I want my other half to make my life feel more whole.. If any of this interests you,keep in touch on a daily basis, I will be glad to discuss things further with anyone willing. Thanks!


Personal Details of John

Name John

Sex man

Children 1

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1967 September 02

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Widow

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Military

Income $70,000/year and more

Smoker No

Drinker Often

John Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 38-60

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage

John on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.