gemini Lawrence

55 y/o man from Dowagiac, Michigan, USA

Seeking a woman from 45 to 55 years old

English(Basic), Korean(Basic), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-01-28 03:48:59
Profile ID: 53359    Profile views: 2352   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I Wish to Introduce myself, I'm Lawrence Thomas Originally from the United States (U.S.) Region Detroit (Michigan) I'm 50 years old, I'm a specialist in Aircraft Engineering and Aerospace Technology. My favorite Japanese food is Ochazuke and Shushi. My hobby is my Job. Fun to be with, easygoing. I want to improve my language skills because of my ongoing plans in Japan.


Ideal match description:
I want to meet Just an easygoing woman.


Personal Details of Lawrence

Name Lawrence

Sex man

Children 1

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1966 May 25

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Divorced

Education MA/MS/MBA

Occupation Aviation/Airlines

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker Rarely

Drinker Rarely

Lawrence Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 45-55

Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Looking for a body type Average

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Lawrence on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.