pisces Love

38 y/o woman from Searsboro, Iowa, USA

Seeking a man from 37 to 72 years old

English(Fluent), English(Fluent), English(Fluent)
Last logged in: 2017-01-22 14:10:06
Profile ID: 53484    Profile views: 602   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am tender and gentle, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensuous, sexy and passionate. I am very romantic, open-minded and a one-man woman. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. Very giving, supportive and caring. I consider myself a sweet girl with a soft personality. I love to be liked, to attract attention, I prefer an active way of life and an interesting social life. I promise, my husband would be proud of such a bright and beautiful wife, and all the others will envy him! On the weekends I like to go to museums, cinema, walk in the beautiful parks.I'm serious, romantic and mature lady with a kind heart and open soul who is ready to make a big step and to find her love. I truly believe that my love can be found on the other side of the world. I'm one man woman so I'm not here for playing games and want to build a relationships with one person. What can I give to my man? I'll open the curtain just a little for you. Honesty and frankness in my thoughts and desires.The real meeting, and talk about it - this is not empty talk for me. So, if you are ready to enter into the world of romance with me I'm waiting here for you!


Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who knows what he wants and always moves to his goals. We would make an ideal match if he had similar to mine view on life, because good relationships are based on mutual understanding, and the best understanding exists between people who have common interests and similar life positions. That is why I am searching for a purposeful, hard-working, confident, adventurous man with a kind heart and who is cheerful and positive. That would be great to meet a man who does not doubt, but makes actions towards the woman that he likes, because I find it really romantic when a man tries to win woman's heart.


Personal Details of Love

Name Love

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1983 March 11

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Athletic

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education High School graduate

Occupation Nurse

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker No

Love Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 37-72

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Love on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.