cancer Reyan

37 y/o woman from Cebu City, Central Visayas, Philippines

Seeking a man from 30 to 70 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2020-06-19 20:39:37
Profile ID: 55249    Profile views: 929   Photos: 3
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
’m just a simple woman who living in a simple life, a frustrated lady to become a requested nurse one day. I am a single woman who have 1 kid. I am not married I just have a live in partner before. But since I was a battered woman with my live in partner I decided to make my self to stand up alone with my son. a one man woman, loyal,j honest, loving, caring, faithful & sweet. I am down 2 earth & easy 2 be w/. I am quite & observant before i dealt people, i am not chasing 4 physical looks nor wealth but on how huge was his heart is...... I'm a bit stubborn & loved 2 be pampered, i love singing i always wears a smile 2 divert problems that would probably ruined my days, i'm a good listener or an adviser 2 if its needed. I'm a homebody that prefers 2 listen music, strums guitar or watch hard action movies than roaming around 4 nothing. I spent my day offs in a catholic church as a choir. If u have some or more questions feel free & don't hesitate 2 ask, 4 i'm willing 2 respond it honestly. So what r u waitin' 4? Send me a message f u r interested & i will reply it immediately.

Ideal match description:
I am seeking 4 a -man, who knows how 2 deal women & accepts whatever or whoever i am. Seeking 4 a serious relationship, a man who respects woman & dont play head games. And most important at all who can ask my son. A man who can stand become a father to my son. Because I am not single anymore if you wanted to make deal with me to become your woman you also deal with my son because I am complete package here me and my son I wanted be to clarified about this matter. It’s up to you now if you ask me or not. Though he's not rich as long as he has stable job is fine. He should be loving, caring, pure & kindhearted man. Who drink but occasionally & above all GOD FEARING......

Personal Details of Reyan

Name Reyan

Sex woman

Children 1

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1985 July 02

Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Body type Slim

Ethnicity Asian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education Some college

Occupation Unemployed

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker I prefer not to say

Drinker I prefer not to say

Reyan Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 30-70

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Reyan on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.