aquarius Dave

60 y/o man from Fernie, British Columbia, Canada

Seeking a woman from 45 to 61 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-10-21 10:25:53
Profile ID: 54406    Profile views: 1115   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
Good day ladies I'm Dave a local Fernie man who is good looking attractive single straight male who is 56. I'm a old fashion type of guy who is honest caring affectionate compassionate understanding loyal honest and looking for the same. I thank u for looking at my profile. I'm in search for a women that don't lie cheat and is not a thieve. She would have some of the same qualities that I have. She would enjoy walks biking hiking swimming pool billiards camping hunting fishing anything to do with the our doors. I enjoy riding my Motor Bike and would love to take u for a ride. So if u interested please respond. Good luck to all. Dave


Ideal match description:
Meet if for a coffee as I alchol at all or a nice walk to chat to get to know each other better in the summer months I like going for a motorbike ride care to join me lol


Personal Details of Dave

Name Dave

Sex man

Children 0

Want children No

Date of birth 1961 February 12

Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education Some college

Occupation Other

Income $30,000-$50,000/year

Smoker Often

Drinker No

Dave Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 45-61

Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Looking for a body type Average

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

Dave on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.