sagittarius aliquli

61 y/o man from Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Seeking a woman from 18 to 45 years old

English(Good), Hindi(Good), Urdu(Fluent)
Last logged in: 2017-05-31 13:34:47
Profile ID: 53719    Profile views: 1252   Photos: 0
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I am simple have fun around ,music lover friendly and I have good sense of humor,funny Honest,loving,caring,r esponsible,trust worthy Its good to be true finding.No matter what happened to your life past and future always choose to tell the true coz.Once you lie.There is no any benefits.When some one love you. HONESTY IS THE BEST POLICY

Ideal match description:
I am looking for a woman to be able to listen to,some to communicate time to time,some one who will bring her feelings for me .hold me laugh and comfort me in need,stand me by my side,respect each other,show passionate lover in every way.Will support me in every way love me and only me Let me smile.protect each other when needed,Romantic time to time constantly reactive and treat me right

Personal Details of aliquli

Name aliquli

Sex man

Children 5

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1961 November 27

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Asian

Religion Moslem

Marital status Widow

Education MA/MS/MBA

Occupation Real Estate

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker No

aliquli Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 18-45

Looking for a height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Looking for a body type Average

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

aliquli on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.