cancer Didiermorgan

46 y/o man from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Seeking a woman from 25 to 75 years old

English(Fluent), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2019-08-22 09:47:39
Profile ID: 55012    Profile views: 614   Photos: 2
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I have a good heart,I have a loving heart and am very respectful and kind man, my own Religious is Catholic Christian, I never judge others and am very compassionate, i love to appreciate the little things in life and am very respectful.


Ideal match description:
I look for a good heart, loving heart and very respectful and kind person, i dont mind Religion , a very compassionate one, who will love to appreciate the little things in life and very respectful,greatfull to God


Personal Details of Didiermorgan

Name Didiermorgan

Sex man

Children 2

Want children No

Date of birth 1974 July 16

Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Married

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Banking/Financial

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Didiermorgan Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 25-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner

Didiermorgan on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.