virgo emily

53 y/o woman from Oakland, California, USA

Seeking a man from 48 to 70 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2018-07-28 18:34:03
Profile ID: 54770    Profile views: 411   Photos: 2
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I'm a hard-working woman who has a sincere desire to please the people I care about. I am faithful, honest, caring, thoughtful of other’s feelings and a genuine nice woman. I am proud of myself in been a gentle woman and absolutely love treating a man like a true man, opening the door, giving a sincere hug and leaving a nice note wishing him a good day at work.


Ideal match description:
I like a man who has a sense of humor if you don't have its okay, who looks at life positively, who can play and who is interested in expanding his mind. I want someone who will trust me and will share his real wants and dreams with me. A man new online, caring, loving, God fearing, independent, mature, stable, honest, truthful, secure, supportive and responsible. I want honesty, trust and respect in a relationship and that is what i always give back, and who will like me for who i am. I like to have fun and like to explore art, music, ideas and dance. I am a sensitive woman who is interested in how my partner or friend feels about something. I like listening and understanding my partner. At this stage in my life love, intimacy, romance, communication, trust along with respect chemistry making love & sex are very important and should be to the person i want in my life. You place those points as #1& you will rock! you just have to be willing to try & be honest because deep down if your honest it’s what we all really need. I'm looking for someone with the same values. I don't expect perfection, just recognize the journey is better together than alone. I don't mind relocating to meet the man, so far he is the right one.


Personal Details of emily

Name emily

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children No

Date of birth 1968 August 30

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Divorced

Education Some college

Occupation Artist/Actor/Creative/Performer

Income $50,000-$70,000/year

Smoker No

Drinker No

emily Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 48-70

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

emily on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.