gemini faith

28 y/o woman from La Haye Saint Sylvestre, Region Haute Normandie, France

Seeking a man from 30 to 75 years old

English(Good), English(I prefer not to say), French(Good)
Last logged in: 2017-03-21 06:19:28
Profile ID: 53619    Profile views: 463   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am an easygoing, fun loving lady, Love to travel. Love to get lost but not afraid to ask for directions. I will have to say I am better at showing feelings than putting in words, hope some of this makes a little sense to the right one out there. I do not play games with others and do not want to be played. I am totally honest maybe sometimes too honest. I am not looking for a man to take care of me. I believe a relationship is 100/100. I do not believe a man is there to take care of the kids and house. I think the work should be done together and then go have some fun.


Ideal match description:
everything to me am real loyal am a nurse I am honest, trustworthy respectful understanding I am clean I can cook I love to laugh smile and have fun am just on here to get to know someone hope to hear from you thanks. I want my king my best friend I will be good to you.


Personal Details of faith

Name faith

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1993 June 06

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Slim

Ethnicity African

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Banking/Financial

Income $30,000-$50,000/year

Smoker No

Drinker No

faith Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 30-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

faith on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.