taurus James

58 y/o man from New York City, New York, USA

Seeking a woman from 40 to 70 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2020-02-26 03:40:44
Profile ID: 54998    Profile views: 1279   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I am a man with diligent attitude to work , very compassionate , a hard working, caring , responsible kind , gentle , full of life and inspiration. Have respect for friends and family alike. love nature and passion for good things .love sports and games, love music with kin interest a good listener, love to seat among friends and well wishers.

Ideal match description:
In a person , what i am looking for is honesty , caring , kind heart ,lovely and responsible down to earth person.A person with great sense of wisdom of God .Ready for a reasonable and healthy relationship.

Personal Details of James

Name James

Sex man

Children 1

Want children No

Date of birth 1964 May 10

Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Widow

Education MA/MS/MBA

Occupation Doctor

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker No

James Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 40-70

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship

James on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.