pisces Karen

41 y/o woman from England, Arkansas, USA

Seeking a man from 50 to 75 years old

English(Basic), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-10-29 05:52:34
Profile ID: 54407    Profile views: 2343   Photos: 2
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I like people who are honest. Human beings are complex creatures so it may not be possible to tell everything about myself but I am sure over time we can learn more... I would be willing to see if, in the future, I may be willing to relocate

Ideal match description:
Looking for Friendship first, hoping to lead onto a Long Term Relationship, would like to meet someone, that is also, friendly, honest, trustworthy,caring and reliable, good sense of humour, thoughtfull and kind with a variety of interests, who would like to make new a friend, and see where it takes us.

Personal Details of Karen

Name Karen

Sex woman

Children 0

Want children No

Date of birth 1981 March 04

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Middle Eastern

Religion Christian

Marital status Single

Education College student

Occupation Nurse

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Karen Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 50-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner

Karen on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.