aries Kelly

57 y/o man from Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Seeking a woman from 46 to 56 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-01-24 18:34:24
Profile ID: 53296    Profile views: 1543   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I am a very happy person; I like to have fun, work, travel, play, and smile. I think of myself as clever, but harmless. I want to experience as much of this world as I can before this lifetime is over

Ideal match description:
I do not seek perfection, as I am far from the mark myself, but I do need to be with someone who wants it, someone who strives to reach her goal. I can help you when you stumble, and you can help me when I stumble, and together we can work our way up the path

Personal Details of Kelly

Name Kelly

Sex man

Children 1

Want children Maybe

Date of birth 1965 April 05

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Catholic

Marital status Widow

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Engineering/Architecture

Income $50,000-$70,000/year

Smoker No

Drinker I prefer not to say

Kelly Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 46-56

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage, Relationship

Kelly on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.