cancer kim

63 y/o man from Fredericia, Region Syddanmark, Denmark

Seeking a woman from 42 to 55 years old

English(Basic), German(Basic), Danish(Fluent)
Last logged in: 2020-10-10 05:13:30
Profile ID: 53658    Profile views: 2181   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Hi there, I feel like a young man with a steady job. I have 3 grown children (one boy and two girls who I love very much and means everything to me. I'm looking for the woman of my life, I think it's difficult, but that's probably because I'm a bit picky, I love to pamper the people I love (especially my future woman, I miss a woman at my side, for example waking up in the morning and look her in the eyes and feel / think that Waaau this is my girlfriend forever, to go hand in hand and be mega proud that she chose me in his life, taking her on a trip researching places, perhaps Rome, Paris, London or whatever else we find out you are interested then you can ask writes back only to women with image

Ideal match description:
Feminine, hiding in itself, have sense of humor, want to move to Denmark, do not want children.

Personal Details of kim

Name kim

Sex man

Children 3

Want children No

Date of birth 1959 June 22

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Atheist

Marital status Single

Education I prefer not to say

Occupation Government

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker No

kim Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 42-55

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance

kim on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.