gemini Tammy

38 y/o woman from Hinckley, Minnesota, USA

Seeking a man from 35 to 75 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2019-10-07 16:23:52
Profile ID: 55072    Profile views: 1328   Photos: 3
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Am easy going lady and i love to learn everyday of my life

Ideal match description:
i am Looking for a nice, Honest,Kind and Caring man, a man that will Love and be with me for the Rest of his Life Am not looking for someone to date but someone to spend the rest of my life with,All i need from you is just being sincere to me,make me feel secured,appreciate,love,care and being understanding,All my life has been engolfed with misery and loneliness,i watch my life layed wide spread in front of me and didn't know what to do with it,my life has been so boring and hope with someone who is ready to Love me for who i am now it's gonna change for the best ...

Personal Details of Tammy

Name Tammy

Sex woman

Children 1

Want children No matters

Date of birth 1984 June 08

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Slim

Ethnicity Mixed

Religion Catholic

Marital status Single

Education Some college

Occupation Self Employed

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Rarely

Tammy Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 35-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual

Tammy on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.