scorpio reed

55 y/o man from Miami, Florida, USA

Seeking a woman from 50 to 60 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2019-07-22 13:13:46
Profile ID: 54891    Profile views: 861   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am a honest man, well educated, family oriented, down to earth, sensitive, generous, helpful, calm, and very sweet with understanding I am ready to establish a serious and long term relationship with the right woman and I know I can be aloving, caring, sweet, responsible, romantic, faithful and I love to express my feelings. I am fully ready and committed to begin a serious relationship. In my relationship I love even the small things between a man and a woman, sharing thoughts together, good and bad moments of life, and also the intimacy, grocery shopping and preparing food together, visiting family and friends as a couple, planning a future together and much much more. Looking for


Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious relationship that will end up in marriage to form a family. Just trying to find that woman that can be my best friend, and I for her. I dream of falling in love with that special woman. Someone honest, respectful, and tolerant that has a good sense of humor, communicative easy to get along with and wants to start a family. A smile goes a long way–make someone happy today! Today I just wish I had someone to share my life with, everything, good and bad moments in life with. Picnics, walking hand and hand, how nice. I like a woman who has passion in his heart and romance in his eyes. I look for a woman who has humor, compassion, honesty, integrity, loyalty, faithfulness, and who is a good communicator and respectful person. I want someone who is there for me mentally and physically as I will be for him. I hope you are ready for an exciting adventure of friendship, honesty


Personal Details of reed

Name reed

Sex man

Children 0

Want children No

Date of birth 1965 November 06

Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Mixed

Religion Other

Marital status Divorced

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Other

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker I prefer not to say

reed Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 50-60

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type Average

Relationship Marriage

reed on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.