gemini Rose

41 y/o woman from Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Seeking a man from 35 to 75 years old

English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2018-07-09 18:49:37
Profile ID: 54753    Profile views: 1774   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
Am Rose by name single mother Very Happy


Ideal match description:
I am looking for a very nice, honest, kind, God fearing man, trustful, faithful, loyal, caring and loving man that we are going to spend the rest of how life together. I want a man that is kind, sweet, know how to love and cherish a woman the way God meant it to be. Very special man,a best friend, lover for life. I search for everlasting love the way God meant it to be, and I am not ashamed of that. My upbringing was to be a woman at all times. Very Happy Very Happy


Personal Details of Rose

Name Rose

Sex woman

Children 1

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1980 June 06

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Latino

Religion I prefer not to say

Marital status Single

Education PhD/Post doctorate

Occupation Administrative

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker Rarely

Drinker Rarely

Rose Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 35-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal

Rose on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.