taurus annfisher

41 y/o woman from Texas City, Texas, USA

Seeking a man from 50 to 75 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-10-19 07:33:54
Profile ID: 54359    Profile views: 475   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
Description:
I am kind, caring and honest person. I am also reliable, down-to-earth and have a positive thinking. I believe that everything in life has both advantages and disadvantages and ability to find positive sides is crucial. What else can I say about my character? I think that there is no need to say anything, just speak with me and you will find out for yourself.


Ideal match description:
I am looking for a simple man with good intentions and positive world outlook. The man with whom we will overcome all the obstacles in life and enjoy all its happy moments.


Personal Details of annfisher

Name annfisher

Sex woman

Children 1

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1980 May 06

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Widow

Education Some college

Occupation Food Services

Income $10,000/year and less

Smoker No

Drinker No

annfisher Looking For

I look for a man

Looking for an age range 50-75

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship

annfisher on google map

Similar Singles



Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.