virgo tom

58 y/o man from Dawson City, Yukon, Canada

Seeking a woman from 42 to 52 years old

English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say), English(I prefer not to say)
Last logged in: 2017-02-27 09:40:58
Profile ID: 15828    Profile views: 1446   Photos: 1
1.00 credit(s) to open a letter
I am just an all-around, fun-loving, young-at-heart man who's looking for Serious relationship,soulmate,patner,wife and friendship and hoping that one of those friends will turn out to be my special forever someone and vice-versa. I'm easy-going, have a great sense of humor and love to have fun and enjoy life. So many people today can't seem to really have fun and enjoy life. That's what life is for. I'm slow to get angry and quick to get over it and move on. I especially enjoy being outside, but if I'm stuck inside I can enjoy it too. Outside, give me dirt to plant in, a great place to hike/take a walk, a beach to walk on or simply a place to sit and enjoy God's nature. Inside, I enjoy a good movie or TV program, reading, cooking, dancing and music. I have several hobbies. I am always willing to learn & try something new. I do have one never--I will never try sky-diving with you. I'm goofy at times but I'm not crazy. That is one long step. But I do want to try ziplining this summer. Is that a good substitute? Having some things in common with my mate is important but we don't have to share all interests. We still need to maintain some individuality.

Ideal match description:
Top priorities I seek in a mate are honesty,God fearing, good communication and a great sense of humor. Without honesty there can be no trust. Without good communication there can be no relationship. And a sense of humor makes life fun as well as can get you through some rough times. I have old-fashioned values and expect to be treated with respect and like a lady. My woman will be a cool gentle woman and loving must important God fearing. I am a one-woman man and give a relationship 100% and would expect the same in return.

Personal Details of tom

Name tom

Sex man

Children 0

Want children Yes

Date of birth 1964 August 29

Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Body type Average

Ethnicity Caucasian

Religion Christian

Marital status Widow

Education MA/MS/MBA

Occupation Artist/Actor/Creative/Performer

Income I prefer not to say

Smoker No

Drinker Often

tom Looking For

I look for a woman

Looking for an age range 42-52

Looking for a height I prefer not to say

Looking for a body type I prefer not to say

Relationship Marriage, Relationship

tom on google map

Similar Singles

Warning! DON'T ever send money to someone you meet online!
If someone asks you for money, please report the user by using our Report Scam feature.